Staff Directory

Gervais, Lisa
Reference Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x75121
gervaisl@queensu.ca
Gibson, Elizabeth
Research and Instruction Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x75567
gibsone@queensu.ca
Greyling, Susie
Collection Development Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x78448
greyling@queensu.ca
Halliday, Sandra
Health Sciences Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x77568
halliday@queensu.ca
Heil, Jeremy
Digital and Private Records Archivist
(613) 533-6000 x74462
heilj@queensu.ca
Hicks, Peggy
Senior e-Resources Serials Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x32831
hicksp@queensu.ca
Hodgson, Rhonda
Resource Technician
(613) 533-6000 x77076
rhonda.hodgson@queensu.ca
Home, Heather
Public Services/Private Records Archivist
(613) 533-6000 x74456
home@queensu.ca
Jackson, Cate
Senior Technician, Open Scholarship Services and Information Services
(613) 533-6000 x36314
jacksonc@queensu.ca
Jardine, Debbie
Services Technician
(613) 533-2839
jardine@queensu.ca