Staff Directory

Moon, Jeffrey
Data Librarian, Academic Director Queen's Research Data Centre
(613) 533-6000 x77992
moonj@queensu.ca
Morden, Sandra
Head, Discovery & Technology Services
(613) 533-6000 x75352
sandra.morden@queensu.ca
Musgrave, Sharon
Collection Management Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x74544
musgrave@queensu.ca
Myers, Maureen
Reserves Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x32521
myersm@queensu.ca
Napier, Donald
Facilities Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x32513
napierd@queensu.ca
Newman, Anne
Adaptive Technologist
(613) 533-6000 x74249
newmana@queensu.ca
Parkes, Wanda
Monographs Assistant
(613) 533-2512
parkesw@queensu.ca
Patterson, Patrick
Reference Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x77150
pattersp@queensu.ca
Pearce, Kenneth
Information Services Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x75574
pearcek@queensu.ca
Petri, Nancy
Manager, Finance and Administrative Operations
(613) 533-6000 x32518
petrin@queensu.ca