Staff Directory

Read, Elizabeth
Acquisitons Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x36912
readel@queensu.ca
Redmond, Arlie
Collections Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x74545
redmonda@queensu.ca
Reed, Brenda
Head Education Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x77644
brenda.reed@queensu.ca
Reeves, Jane
Reference Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x77509
reevesj@queensu.ca
Ross-White, Amanda
Clinical Outreach Services Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x78136
amanda.ross-white@queensu.ca
Rutherford, Amy
Reference Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x77694
amcr@queensu.ca
Saleh, Nasser
Head Engineering and Science Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x36846
nasser.saleh@queensu.ca
Savor, Elaine
Information Services Technician
(613) 533-6000 x32534
quigleye@queensu.ca
Sikkema, Nicola
Technology Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x77321
sikkeman@queensu.ca
Smithers, Anne
Head
(613) 533-6000 x74530
smithers@queensu.ca