Staff Directory

Vandenburg, Michael
Associate University Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x74536
michael.vandenburg@queensu.ca
Vyse, Tracy
Monograph Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x32523
costat@queensu.ca
Waldron, Peter
Information Services Technician
(613) 533-6000 x32534
waldronp@queensu.ca
Walls, Lucinda
Public Services Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x36929
lucinda.walls@queensu.ca
Westra, Lena
Information Services Technician
(613) 533-6000 x32510
westra@queensu.ca
White, Michael
Research Services Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x36785
michael.white@queensu.ca
Whitehead, Martha
Vice-Provost (Digital Planning) and University Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x32516
martha.whitehead@queensu.ca
Wickett, Sarah
Interim Head Health Sciences Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x77078
wicketts@queensu.ca
Wolsey, Heather
Conservation Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x74989
hjw1@queensu.ca
Wowk, Andrew
Services Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x32839
wowka@queensu.ca