Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

arXiv.org

Publication coverage: 1991 - present (updated daily)

The arXiv database contains e-prints (working papers) in the fields of astrophysics, physics, mathematics and statistics, non-linear science, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, economics, and electrical engineering.

ASCE Research Library

Publication coverage: Journals: 1990 - present ; Proceedings: 1996 - present.

The ASCE Research Library provides access to more than 40,000 full-text papers published in the American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Journals and Proceedings.

ASEE PEER: Papers on Engineering Education Repository

Publication coverage: 1996 to present

ASEE PEER contains peer-reviewed papers on all aspects of engineering education presented at international, national, and section conferences of the American Society for Engineering Education.

Asian American Drama

Publication coverage: late 19th century - contemporary (ongoing)

Association of Canadian University Presses Collection

Publication coverage: 1964 - present

Over 6000 ebooks published by Canadian University presses and available via Scholars Portal

ASTM International Standards & Digital Library

The ASTM Library covers a broad range of journals and standards in the engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.

ATLA Cooperative Digital Resources Initiative

Repository of digital resources contributed by member libraries, with a focus on visual materials. Includes images of woodcuts, photographs, slides, papyri, coins, maps, manuscripts.

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more