Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

ABI / INFORM Global

Publication coverage: 1971 -

Business database containing the full text of thousands of sources, including essential scholarly journals, trade magazines, company news and reports.

APA PsycInfo (via PsycNET)

Publication coverage: 1806-

The APA PsycInfo database (formerly known as PsycInfo) provides abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. The database includes material of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.

APA PsycInfo [via Ovid]

Publication coverage: 1806-present

The APA PsycInfo database (formerly known as PsycInfo) provides over 4.5 million bibliographic records from 2500 peer reviewed journals. Publications are from over 50 countries, and published in 29 languages. Subject coverage includes the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences related literature. It includes authored and edited books, book chapters, and dissertations from the 17th, and 18th centuries, with extensive coverage from the 1800s to the present. This database would be of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more