Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

Cambridge Structural Database System

Publication coverage: 1965 to present

CSD is a repository for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal structures compiled from the published literature and directly deposited data.

Canada's Early Women Writers

Information about women authors who lived in Canada, or wrote about Canada, prior to 1940.

Canadian Book Review Annual

Publication coverage: 1975-

CBRAonline — the most comprehensive, authoritative database for quality reviews of Canadian authored titles — was launched in 2009 to fill the need for an easily searchable electronic version of the trusted reference work, Canadian Book Review Annual.

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database

This database focuses on business periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues

Canadian Human Rights Reporter (CHRR)

Publication coverage: 1980 - present

Includes the full text of decisions with headnote, summary, keywords and cases, legislation and authorities cited for reported decisions.

Canadian Law List

Publication coverage: Current

The Canadian Law List provides a comprehensive listing of Canadian lawyers and judges. It also includes law firm profiles, world-wide affiliations, personal biographical information and a detailed listing of government departments, plus related services to the legal profession.

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more