Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

Oxford Reference Online - Economics

A selection of economics dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Encyclopedias

A selection of reference works published by Oxford University Press containing world facts. Also includes a dictionary of abbreviations.

Oxford Reference Online - English Language Reference

A selection of English Language reference dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - History

A selection of history dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Law

The "Law" collection of reference works is one component in the Oxford Reference Online database, a huge and comprehensive resource which contains the full-text of over 120 dictionaries, companions and other reference publications covering the complete subject spectrum.

Oxford Reference Online - Linguistics

A selection of linguistics dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Literature

A selection of literature dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Oxford Reference Online - Media Studies

A selection of media studies dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more