For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.
Databases
Publication coverage: varies; see individual titles
PEP Web features the full-text of writing by key thinkers in the field of psychoanalysis. The archive contains over 50 journals with a psychoanalytic focus, over 70 classic texts including the full text of Sigmund Freud's Collected Works and videos.Publication coverage: 1940-
A comprehensive, bibliographic database covering worldwide research in all areas of philosophy.Popular Culture in Britain and America 1950-1975
Publication coverage: 1950-1975
Colour images of manuscripts and rare printed materials, as well as photographs, ephemera and memorabilia covering popular culture in Britain, America, and Canada from 1950 to 1975.
SAGE Research Methods is a research methods tool created to help researchers, faculty and students with their research projects.
Publication coverage: 1952 - present
Indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.Publication coverage: 1800 - present
The SPORTDiscus database covers key areas of sports medicine and related fields. Content areas range from sports physiology and sports psychology to physical education and recreation. SPORTDiscus is ideal for researchers studying different aspects of fitness, health and sport studies.Publication coverage: 1892-current
The Vogue Archive contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition) from 1892 to the present day, reproduced in high-resolution color page images.- ‹ previous
- 1
- 2
- 3
- 4