Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

ABI / INFORM Global

Publication coverage: 1971 -

Business database containing the full text of thousands of sources, including essential scholarly journals, trade magazines, company news and reports.

Espacenet

Publication coverage: 1800s - present (varies by country; updated weekly)

The largest public patent database on the internet, Espacenet contains more than 100 million patent documents from more than 90 countries including Canada and the U.S., plus 2 million records for non-patent literature cited in EPO search reports.

IBISWorld

Canadian, U.S. and global industry sector research reports. Search by keyword or browse by sector. Reports include competitors, SWOT, market size and growth statistics.

Passport by Euromonitor International

International market research on consumer industries, economies, countries and companies. Provides country demographics and economic conditions; consumer lifestyle profiles; sales volume, value and forecasts for retail products, major brands and companies.

ViewsWire - Economist Intelligence Unit - Business intelligence

Publication coverage: 2003 - present (updated daily)

Daily highlights and analysis of key economic, political and market developments by country and region. Briefings on implications for business.

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more