Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

APA PsycInfo (via PsycNET)

Publication coverage: 1806-

The APA PsycInfo database (formerly known as PsycInfo) provides abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. The database includes material of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database

Canadian magazines, scholarly journals, news and wire feeds and Canada focused articles spanning business, education, current affairs; also agriculture, economics, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and many more subject areas.

Canadian Periodicals (CPI.Q)

Publication coverage: Indexed articles: 1980 - present ; Full-text articles: 1983 - present

Canadiana Online

Publication coverage: 16th - early 20th century

China Academic Journals Full-text Database - Education and Social Science

Publication coverage: 1994 - present

This collection contains full-text articles from journals published in mainland China focussing on education and social sciences. The collection includes both "core" and "specialty" journals. The article and site text is primarily in Chinese.

Education Source

Publication coverage: Coverage dating back to 1929

ERIC

Publication coverage: 1966 - present

First Nations Information Governance Centre (FNIGC) Data Online

Provides access to published data from the First Nations Regional Health Survey and the First Nations Regional Early Childhood, Education and Employment Survey.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more