Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

PubAg

Publication coverage: Varies by publication

PubAg is a public database produced by the National Agriculture Library (NAL) containing references to articles related to the agricultural sciences.

PubMed

Publication coverage: 1946 –

PubMed includes over 26 million citations for biomedical articles back to 1946. PubMed also includes links to sites providing full text articles and related resources. Mobile access is available for PubMed.

Scholars Portal Journals

Publication coverage: Varies by journal title

Full-text access to more than 30 million articles from over 13,000 scholarly journals, from a number of scholarly publishers, such as Cambridge University Press, Elsevier, Oxford University Press, Wiley-Blackwell, Sage Publications, SpringerLINK, Taylor and Francis, and more. Multi-disciplinary in coverage and scope.

Science Citation Index Expanded

Publication coverage: 1900 - present

Access to current and retrospective citations, author abstracts, and cited references found in approximately 5,900 of the world's leading scholarly science and technical journals.

SportDiscus

Publication coverage: 1800 - present

The SPORTDiscus database covers key areas of sports medicine and related fields. Content areas range from sports physiology and sports psychology to physical education and recreation. SPORTDiscus is ideal for researchers studying different aspects of fitness, health and sport studies.

Springer Protocols

Springer Protocols is an online database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the biomedical and life sciences.

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more