For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.
Databases
Publication coverage: Varies by journal title
Full-text access to more than 30 million articles from over 13,000 scholarly journals, from a number of scholarly publishers, such as Cambridge University Press, Elsevier, Oxford University Press, Wiley-Blackwell, Sage Publications, SpringerLINK, Taylor and Francis, and more. Multi-disciplinary in coverage and scope.Publication coverage: 1800 - present
The SPORTDiscus database covers key areas of sports medicine and related fields. Content areas range from sports physiology and sports psychology to physical education and recreation. SPORTDiscus is ideal for researchers studying different aspects of fitness, health and sport studies.
TDS Health provides access to fulltext e-books in the nursing and medical subject areas.
MedOne Education is a multimedia platform with a range of ebooks, images, video, audio including USMLE resources, cases, and more. Create your own content playlists and enhance learning using the interactive bank of multiple-choice questions and answers.
Currently covering a wide range of topics including anatomy, basic sciences, clinical sciences, radiology, physical therapy, dentistry and nutrition and more.
The Thieme Teaching Assistant: Pharmacology is a presentation tool featuring full-color illustrations demonstrating biochemical pathways and mode of action from Pharmacology: An Illustrated Review.
Publication coverage: 1997- present
TRIP is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care.
The Wellcome Library is one of the world's major resources for the study of medical history.