Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

ABI / INFORM Global

Publication coverage: 1971 -

New - Coming January 1 2022, ProQuest One Business includes all ABI/Inform content and more. Business database containing the full text of thousands of sources, including essential scholarly journals, trade magazines, company news and reports.

ABI / INFORM Trade & Industry

Publication coverage: 1971-

New - Coming January 1 2022, ProQuest One Business includes all ABI/Inform content and more.

Borealis, the Canadian Dataverse Repository

Borealis, the Canadian Dataverse Repository, is a bilingual, multidisciplinary, secure, Canadian research data repository, supported by academic libraries and research institutions across Canada. Borealis supports open discovery, management, sharing, and preservation of Canadian research data.

Business @ ProQuest

A pre-selected group of 7 citation, abstract and full-text databases covering literature published in business.

Business Source Premier

Publication coverage: 1886 - present

Business database with thousands of sources, including scholarly journals, trade magazines, company and industry news and reports. Includes electronic full text of the Harvard Business Review.

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database

Canadian magazines, scholarly journals, news and wire feeds and Canada focused articles spanning business, education, current affairs; also agriculture, economics, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and many more subject areas.

CARDonline - Canadian Advertising Rates & Data

Advertising rates and related data for TV, radio, newspapers, magazines, digital, out of home media in Canada and selected International media.

China Academic Journals Full-text Database - Economics and Management

Publication coverage: 1994 - present

This collection contains full-text articles from journals published in mainland China focusing on economics and management. The collection includes both "core" and "specialty" journals. The site and article text is primarily in Chinese.

COMPUSTAT (Standard & Poor's)

Compustat: provides fundamental and market information on active and inactive publicly held companies. It provides more than 300 annual and 100 quarterly Income Statement, Balance Sheet, Statement of Cash Flows, and supplemental data items.

Conference Board e-Library

Publication coverage: 1998 - present

Reports, presentations, webinars and data providing analysis of key Canadian economic, organizational performance, and public policy issues. Also economic forecasting, modelling, and analysis. Registering for a free account is required for off-campus access.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more