Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

ABI / INFORM Global

Publication coverage: 1971 -

New - Coming January 1 2022, ProQuest One Business includes all ABI/Inform content and more. Business database containing the full text of thousands of sources, including essential scholarly journals, trade magazines, company news and reports.

Annual Reviews

Publication coverage: Varies by journal start date.

Comprehensive collection of critical reviews by leading scientists, covering 29 disciplines within the Biomedical, Physical, and Social Sciences.

arXiv.org

Publication coverage: 1991 - present (updated daily)

The arXiv database contains e-prints (working papers) in the fields of astrophysics, physics, mathematics and statistics, non-linear science, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, economics, and electrical engineering.

Business @ ProQuest

A pre-selected group of 7 citation, abstract and full-text databases covering literature published in business.

Business Source Premier

Publication coverage: 1886 - present

Business database with thousands of sources, including scholarly journals, trade magazines, company and industry news and reports. Includes electronic full text of the Harvard Business Review.

China Academic Journals Full-text Database - Economics and Management

Publication coverage: 1994 - present

This collection contains full-text articles from journals published in mainland China focusing on economics and management. The collection includes both "core" and "specialty" journals. The site and article text is primarily in Chinese.

Conference Board e-Library

Publication coverage: 1998 - present

Reports, presentations, webinars and data providing analysis of key Canadian economic, organizational performance, and public policy issues. Also economic forecasting, modelling, and analysis. Registering for a free account is required for off-campus access.

Conference Board of Canada e-Data

Thousands of downloadable economic indicators via forecast and historical databases covering Canada, the Provinces, Metropolitan CMAs, Industry Sectors and the U.S. Also Consumer and Business Confidence datasets.

Country Profile (1996 - 2008) - Economist Intelligence Unit

Archive of EIU annual Country Profiles 1996-2008. See Country Report for analysis and data 2009 +.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more