Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

National Technical Reports Library (NTRL)

NTRL contains records for 3 million US federal technical reports dating back to 1964 and ~800,000 full-text reports, most from 1995 forward.

PAIS

Publication coverage: 1915 - present

Covers publications on global public policy and social issues.

PRISMA Database with HAPI Index

Publication coverage: PRISMA: coverage varies with title; HAPI: coverage from 1970

PRISMA Publicaciones y Revistas Sociales y Humanisticas is a comprehensive reference resource providing full-text scholarly journals in the social sciences and humanities for the interdisciplinary academic study of Hispanic and Latin America and the Caribbean Basin. The Hispanic American Periodicals Index provides complete bibliographic citations to the contents of scholarly journals published around the world on Latin America and the Caribbean since 1970.

Scholars Portal Journals

Publication coverage: Varies by journal title

Full-text access to more than 30 million articles from over 13,000 scholarly journals, from a number of scholarly publishers, such as Cambridge University Press, Elsevier, Oxford University Press, Wiley-Blackwell, Sage Publications, SpringerLINK, Taylor and Francis, and more. Multi-disciplinary in coverage and scope.

TRID

Publication coverage: 1960s-present

TRID contains more than 1.1 million references to the international transportation research literature compiled from the Transportation Research Board’s Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD’s Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database.

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more