Subject Librarians

A

Adamson, Constance
Research and Instruction Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74546
e: adamsonc@queensu.ca
Akenson, Gillian
Liaison Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74526
e: gillian.akenson@queensu.ca
Andrychuk, Sylvia
Research and Instruction Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x78681
e: andrychs@queensu.ca

B

Berish, Francine
Geospatial Data Librarian
Academic Services, Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x36952
e: francine.berish@queensu.ca
Bregman, Alvan
Head, Jordan Rare Books and Special Collections
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x36320
e: alvan.bregman@queensu.ca

C

Campbell, Graeme
Open Government Librarian
Academic Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75798
e: graeme.campbell@queensu.ca
Chittenden, Michele
Interim Head, Academic Services, Research and Instruction Librarian, Coordinator, Library Services for Students with Disabilities
Academic Services, Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x32833
e: chittend@queensu.ca
Coughlan, Rosarie
Scholarly Publishing Librarian
Academic Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77529
e: rosarie.coughlan@queensu.ca
Coyne, Morag
Undergraduate Services Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x36975
e: morag.coyne@queensu.ca

D

Druery, Jackie
Head Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x33309
e: drueryj@queensu.ca
Durando, Paola
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74733
e: paola.durando@queensu.ca

G

Gibson, Elizabeth
Research and Instruction Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x75567
e: gibsone@queensu.ca

H

Halliday, Sandra
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x77568
e: halliday@queensu.ca

J

Jackson, Cate
Cataloguing/Public Service Assistant
Academic Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x36314
e: jacksonc@queensu.ca

K

Kaufman, Amy
Head Law Librarian
Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x32843
e: kaufman@queensu.ca

M

Maranda, Suzanne
Head Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74522
e: marandas@queensu.ca
McCormack, Nancy
Librarian and Associate Professor of Law
Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x32465
e: nm4@queensu.ca
McKeown, Sandra
Health Sciences Librarian (Special Appt)
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x75284
e: sandra.mckeown@queensu.ca
Moon, Jeffrey
Data Librarian, Academic Director Queen's Research Data Centre
Academic Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77992
e: moonj@queensu.ca

R

Reed, Brenda
Head Education Librarian
Education
t: (613) 533-6000 x77644
e: brenda.reed@queensu.ca
Ross-White, Amanda
Clinical Outreach Services Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x78136
e: amanda.ross-white@queensu.ca

S

Saleh, Nasser
Head Engineering and Science Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x36846
e: nasser.saleh@queensu.ca
Soini, Nathalie
Head, Information Services
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75566
e: soinin@queensu.ca
Sparks, Jillian
Special Collections Librarian
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x77693
e: jillian.sparks@queensu.ca
Swartz, Mark
Copyright Specialist
Copyright Advisory Office
t: (613) 533-6000 x78510
e: swartzm@queensu.ca

T

Taylor, Leslie
Reference/Technical Services Librarian
Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x32918
e: leslie.taylor@queensu.ca

V

Vandenburg, Mary Claire
Research and Instruction Librarian
Education
t: (613) 533-6000 x74094
e: mcv@queensu.ca

W

Walls, Lucinda
Public Services Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x36929
e: lucinda.walls@queensu.ca
White, Michael
Research Services Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x36785
e: michael.white@queensu.ca
Wickett, Sarah
Health Informatics Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x77078
e: wicketts@queensu.ca
Wu, Wenyan
Public Services Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x32840
e: wuw@queensu.ca