For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.
Databases
Publication coverage: 1900 to present
Covers all genres and periods of popular music from 1900 to the present day, including artist bibliographies and discographies.Encyclopedia of Quaternary Science
Publication coverage: Published 2013
The second revised edition of the Encyclopedia of Quaternary Science provides both students and professionals with an up-to-date reference work. Contains about 375 articles,and more than 3,000 illustrations.
A cross-cultural reference resource containing detailed, authoritative information on the entire range of topics related to religion and spiritual practice, including biographical profiles of major figures in religion and religious studies.
Search a group of indexes covering the research literature on physics, earth sciences and all fields of engineeering. From this starting point, each index can be searched separately or as a group.
English Drama contains more than 3,900 plays in verse and prose from the late thirteenth century to the early twentieth. The works were acted on or intended for the stage, and includes masques, interludes, short dramatic pieces, translations, and adaptations.
Database Search
Database Search provides multiple ways to search for research databases, with options to browse and filter your results.
Databases are online collections of journals, magazines and newspapers, articles, e-Books, video, music, images, or other digital content. The Library provides access to hundreds of research databases in many subject and discipline areas.
Research by Subject
You can also refer to our Research by Subject page to find specialized databases and guides for your discipline and subject librarians who can help you with search strategies.