Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

W

Waldron, Peter
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32510
e: waldronp@queensu.ca
Walls, Lucinda
Public Services Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x36929
e: lucinda.walls@queensu.ca
Westra, Lena
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32514
e: westra@queensu.ca
White, Michael
Research Services Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x36785
e: michael.white@queensu.ca
Whitehead, Martha
Vice-Provost (Digital Planning) and University Librarian
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x32516
e: martha.whitehead@queensu.ca
Wickett, Sarah
Health Informatics Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x77078
e: wicketts@queensu.ca
Wilson, Gary
Senior Technician-Reserves
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: wilsong@queensu.ca
Wolsey, Heather
Conservation Assistant
University Archives
t: (613) 533-6000 x74989
e: hjw1@queensu.ca
Wowk, Andrew
Services Assistant
Education
t: (613) 533-6000 x32839
e: wowka@queensu.ca
Wu, Wenyan
Access Services Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x32840
e: wuw@queensu.ca