Faculty of Law Library Advisory Committee


2018: 05 March |

2017: 21 March   | 01 Nov


Terms of Reference


  • Head Law Librarian (Amy Kaufman)
  • Head Open Scholarship Services, (Courtney Matthews)
  • Head Collection Development and Assessment (Anne Smithers)
  • Head Discovery and Technology Services (Sandra Morden)
  • Head Information Services (Nathalie Soini)
  • JD Student (Shira Levine)
  • Graduate Student (Alexander Gorlewski)
  • Faculty of Law Member (Cherie Metcalf)
  • Faculty of Law Member (Nicholas Bala)

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more