Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

ABI / INFORM Global

Publication coverage: 1971 -

New - Coming January 1 2022, ProQuest One Business includes all ABI/Inform content and more. Business database containing the full text of thousands of sources, including essential scholarly journals, trade magazines, company news and reports.

Academic Search Complete

Publication coverage: 1865 - present

Academic Search Complete is a multi-disciplinary database which provides indexing (with abstracts) to peer-reviewed journals, conference proceedings, monographs and reports.

ARTbibliographies Modern

Publication coverage: 1974 - present

Indexes writing and research on all forms of modern and contemporary art.

Business Source Premier

Publication coverage: 1886 - present

Business database with thousands of sources, including scholarly journals, trade magazines, company and industry news and reports. Includes electronic full text of the Harvard Business Review.

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database

Canadian magazines, scholarly journals, news and wire feeds and Canada focused articles spanning business, education, current affairs; also agriculture, economics, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and many more subject areas.

Canadian Periodicals (CPI.Q)

Publication coverage: Indexed articles: 1980 - present ; Full-text articles: 1983 - present

Covers current events, history, culture, business, the arts, health, and technology. Includes The Globe and Mail, Maclean's, Canadian News Facts and a selection of reference sources and other publications in full-text.

Canadian Public Documents Collection

This collection focuses on Canadian public policy and contains publications from government and non-government organizations. The library's subscription includes materials through 2019 and is available via the Scholars Portal Books platform. It is also discoverable through Omni.

Google Scholar

Use the Google search engine to locate articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles published on the "open" web.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more