Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

PubAg

Publication coverage: Varies by publication

PubAg is a public database produced by the National Agriculture Library (NAL) containing references to articles related to the agricultural sciences.

SciFinder

Publication coverage: 1907 - present.

SciFinder® is the world's premier chemical information database. Produced by the Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), a division of the American Chemical Society, SciFinder® provides access to chemical structures, properties, spectra, reactions, and literature sourced from Chemical Abstracts (CAPlus) and MEDLINE. Regulated chemical information and chemical supplier catalogues are also searchable. SciFinder® indexes 50,000 journal titles (historical and current) and patents from 63 patent authorities. As of November 2017, it contained more than 45 million literature references.

Sociological Abstracts

Publication coverage: 1952 - present

Indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Where to Find Material Safety Data Sheets on the Internet

Publication coverage: 2000 - present

This portal provides access to more than 100 sources of free MSDS/SDS information available on the internet.

Wiley Online Library

A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health, physical, and social sciences and the humanities.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more