Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

ViewsWire - Economist Intelligence Unit - Business intelligence

Publication coverage: 2003 - present (updated daily)

Daily highlights and analysis of key economic, political and market developments by country and region. Briefings on implications for business.

World Bank Documents & Reports

Documents & Reports, previously known as World Development Sources (WDS) contains more than 145,000 freely available World Bank documents that enable sharing the institution's extensive knowledge base and implementing its access to information policy.

World Bank Open Knowledge Repository

The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products. Through the OKR, The World Bank collects, disseminates, and permanently preserves its intellectual output in digital form.

World Trade Online

Contains Inside U.S. Trade--a weekly report on government and industry trade action--as well as tens of thousands of reports, documents and decisions from around the world, and the latest news on the WTO.

WorldTradeLaw.net Dispute Settlement Commentary Service (DSC)

Publication coverage: Content updated 1-3 weeks after documents circulated to WTO members

Database of summaries, analysis, decisions and statistics relating to GATT, WTO and NAFTA cases and arbitrations.

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more