Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

C

Campbell, Graeme
Open Government Librarian
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x75798
e: graeme.campbell@queensu.ca
Cappello, Alicia
Research Data Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x75685
e: alicia.cappello@queensu.ca
Chittenden, Michele
Coordinator, Library Accessibility Services
Humanities and Social Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32833
e: chittend@queensu.ca
Clark, Debbie
Information Resources Technician
Information Services, Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x74547
e: clarkd@queensu.ca
Conner, Dianne
Metadata & Information Resource Management Technician
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x32831
e: connerd@queensu.ca
Cooper, Alexandra
Data Services Coordinator
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x77481
e: coopera@queensu.ca
Couch, Katelyn
Reserves Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: katelyn.couch@queensu.ca
Cranshaw, Anje
Facilities Project Coordinator
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000
e: anje.cranshaw@queensu.ca
Croft, Emily
Information Services Technician
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000
e: emily.croft@queensu.ca
Cruz, Daniella
Special Collections Technician
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x32839
e: dc160@queensu.ca