Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

C

Campbell, Graeme
Interim Head, Open Scholarship Services
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75798
e: graeme.campbell@queensu.ca
Cappello, Alicia
Research Data Management Librarian
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75685
e: alicia.cappello@queensu.ca
Chittenden, Michele
Coordinator, Library Accessibility Services Coordinator, Ask Us
Humanities and Social Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32833
e: chittend@queensu.ca
Clark, Debbie
Information Services Technician
Information Services, Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x74547
e: clarkd@queensu.ca
Conner, Dianne
Senior e-Resources Serials Assistant
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32831
e: connerd@queensu.ca
Cooper, Alexandra
Data Services Coordinator
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77481
e: coopera@queensu.ca
Couch, Katelyn
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: katelyn.couch@queensu.ca
Coyne, Morag
Research and Instruction Librarian (On Leave)
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-36975
e: morag.coyne@queensu.ca
Cranshaw, Anje
Facilities Project Coordinator
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000
e: anje.cranshaw@queensu.ca
Cruz, Daniella
Special Collections Technician
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x32839
e: dc160@queensu.ca