Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

S

Saleh, Nasser
Head Engineering and Science Librarian (On leave: September 1, 2021 to July 22, 2022)
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x36846
e: nasser.saleh@queensu.ca
Selics, Vanessa
Reserves Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32521
e: vjs2@queensu.ca
Seymour, Jack
Acting Communications Coordinator
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x75436
e: jack.seymour@queensu.ca
Sikkema, Nicola
Coordinator of Resource Sharing
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x77321
e: sikkeman@queensu.ca
Soini, Nathalie
Head, Information Services
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75566
e: soinin@queensu.ca
Spinney, Carling
Reference Assistant, Ask Us
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x79311
e: cms14@queensu.ca
Storms, Brianna
Research and Instruction Law Librarian
Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x32918
e: brianna.storms@queensu.ca
Swartz, Mark
Copyright Manager
Copyright Advisory Office
t: (613) 533-6000 x78510
e: swartzm@queensu.ca