Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

W

Waldron, Peter
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32534
e: waldronp@queensu.ca
Walls, Lucinda
Public Services Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x36929
e: lucinda.walls@queensu.ca
Westra, Lena
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32510
e: westra@queensu.ca
White, Michael
Research Services Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x36785
e: michael.white@queensu.ca
Wickett, Sarah
Interim Head Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x77078
e: wicketts@queensu.ca
Wowk, Andrew
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32839
e: wowka@queensu.ca
Wu, Wenyan
Public Services Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x32840
e: wuw@queensu.ca