Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

R

Reed, Brenda
Head Education Librarian
Education
t: (613) 533-6000 x77644
e: brenda.reed@queensu.ca
Reeves, Jane
Reference Assistant
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x79223
e: reevesj@queensu.ca
Robson, Ian
Head, Information Resources
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x74530
e: ian.robson@queensu.ca
Ross-White, Amanda
Clinical Outreach Services Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x78136
e: amanda.ross-white@queensu.ca
Roy, William
Open Scholarship Services Librarian (on leave)
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-3040
e: william.roy@queensu.ca
Roy, Angelique
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74522
e: angelique.roy@queensu.ca
Rutherford, Amy
Reference Assistant
Health Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77694
e: amcr@queensu.ca