Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

OSTI.GOV

Publication coverage: 1947 - present

This web portal, formerly known as SciTech Connect, contains more than 3 million references (445,000 full-text) to reports, articles, patents, datasets, presentations, software, and other scientific and technical information arising from research supported by the U.S. Department of Energy.

OTseeker: Occupational Therapy Systematic Evaluation of Evidence

OTseeker is a database that contains abstracts of systematic reviews, randomized controlled trials and other resources relevant to occupational therapy interventions. Most trials have been critically appraised for their validity and interpretability. In one database, OTseeker provides fast and easy access to information from a wide range of sources to inform occupational therapy.

Ottawa Citizen

Publication coverage: 1845-2010

Oxford Bibliographies

OBO offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies which include substantive essays that list recommended books, journal articles, primary sources, and multimedia in various discipline-based subject modules.

Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and Rome

The Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and Rome offers a comprehensive overview of the major cultures of the classical Mediterranean world—Greek, Hellenistic, and Roman—from the Bronze Age to the fifth century CE.

Oxford Encyclopedia of Crime, Media and Popular Culture

This encyclopedia offers a foundational space for understanding the cultural life, and imaginative force and power, of crime and punishment.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more