Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

Encyclopedia of Modern China

Broad coverage of the history and culture of China since 1800, including people, politics, economics, religion, philosophy, traditions, art, and literature.

Encyclopedia of Movement Disorders

This compilation will feature more than 300 focused entries, including sections on different disease states, pathophysiology, epidemiology, genetics, clinical presentation, diagnostic tools, as well as discussions on relevant basic science topics.

Encyclopedia of Pest Management

Key reference work in the field of pest management for professionals in academia, industry and government, as well as students at all levels. Covers scientific and human topics, concepts, methodologies, strategies, solutions, questions, and dilemmas.

Encyclopedia of Quaternary Science

Publication coverage: Published 2013

The second revised edition of the Encyclopedia of Quaternary Science provides both students and professionals with an up-to-date reference work. Contains about 375 articles,and more than 3,000 illustrations.

Encyclopedia of Religion

A cross-cultural reference resource containing detailed, authoritative information on the entire range of topics related to religion and spiritual practice, including biographical profiles of major figures in religion and religious studies.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more