Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

Country Report (2009+) - Economist Intelligence Unit

Political and economic analysis and forecasts for 189 countries. Continuously updated. Links to ViewsWire Data Tool to download and export numbers.

Covidence

Queen's University has an institutional license for Covidence. This web-based software platform streamlines the production of systematic reviews and other research reviews that require screening citations and full text, assessing risk of bias, or extracting study characteristics and outcomes. Please see More Info for sign-up instructions.

CPA Canada Standards and Guidance Collection (CPACHB)

Includes the complete CPA Canada Handbook and Professional Engagement Guide (PEG) on the Knotia platform.

CPS (formerly known as RxTx)

CPS (formerly known as RxTx) provides access to evidence-based, reliable Canadian drug and therapeutic information. Included are: access to best practices on common medical conditions, e-CPS, CPhA's Therapeutic Choices, Lexi -Comp's Lexi-Interact, information for patients, Health Canada Advisories, and more.

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics

For more than a century, the CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics has been a trusted source of reliable scientific data. It contains thousands of physical and chemical data tables which are reviewed and updated on an ongoing basis

Criterion-on-Demand

An online digital library of feature film titles licensed for Canadian viewing.

CRSP Database @ CHASS

Publication coverage: NYSE - 1925-
AMEX - 1962-
NASAQ - 1972-

CSA Canadian Standards Association

The Canadian Standards Association is a not-for-profit standards development, membership-based association, in business, industry, government and consumers. Queen's Library's subscription to the CSA Standards includes current and previous standards in the following areas: construction and engineering; electrical; energy; environmental; health and safety; mechanical and industrial equipment; quality and business management systems. Examples of available standards include the Canadian Electrical Code and the design of concrete structures.

D&B - The Million Dollar Database

This database has been discontinued by the vendor. See Mergent Intellect and Mergent Online for searchable company directories.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more