Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

DBLP: Computer Science Bibliography

DBLP is a bibliographic database covering computer science literature.

Defining Gender, 1450-1910

Defining Gender is a collection of fully digitized rare primary source advice literature covering five centuries between 1450 through 1910.

Developmental Bookshelf

Development Bookshelf is a specialist peer-reviewed and evidence-based book database that includes the collective learning of multiple agencies and development professionals across a variety of specialist areas including Agriculture, Climate Change, Energy, Disaster Risk Reduction, Enterprise and Business Development, Gender, NGO Management, Sustainability, Technology and Water .

Dictionary of Canadian Biography

Documents persons who died between the years 1000 and 1930 (covering volumes 1-XV of the ongoing print version) or whose last known date of activity falls within these years. From 1930 to 2000, there are limited biographical coverage.

Dictionary of Irish Biography

Publication coverage: From earliest times to 2002

Digital Kingston

A collection of local history texts and images about Kingston and area (Ontario).

Digital Theatre Plus

A digital streaming collection of over 1000 full-length films of Shakespeare plays, modern dramas, classical music, dance, musicals, opera and adaptations of classic novels.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more