Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

IBISWorld

Canadian, U.S. and global industry sector research reports. Search by keyword or browse by sector. Reports include competitors, SWOT, market size and growth statistics.

IBSS: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences

Publication coverage: 1951- ; (updated quarterly)

The International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) is an online resource for social science and interdisciplinary research. IBSS includes over two million bibliographic references to journal articles and to books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951.

ICE Video Library

International Clinical Educators, Inc. (ICE) is known for Innovative streaming video collections, of real patients and therapists, created to inspire clinical excellence for faculty, students and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs. All videos are professionally filmed and feature actual patients and clinicians demonstrating practical and effective treatment ideas.

ICLR Online

Publication coverage: 1865-

Provides authoritative case law for England and Wales from 1865 to the present. Includes The Law Reports, Weekly Law Reports, Business Law Reports, Industrial Cases Reports, and Public & Third Sector Law Reports.

IEEE Xplore

Publication coverage: 1872-

The IEEE Xplore® digital library provides access to IEEE journals, transactions, letters, magazines and conference proceedings, IET journals and conference proceedings, and IEEE Standards. The subscription includes access to the full-text of IEEE content published since 1988 with select content published since 1872.

IFS: International Financial Statistics

Publication coverage: 1948-

IFS includes data on National Accounts, Indicators of Economic Activity, Labor Markets, Prices, Government and Public Sector Finance, Financial Indicators, Balance of Payments, International Investment Position, International Reserves, Fund Accounts, External Trade, Exchange Rates, and Population.

IMMAGE Online

Publication coverage: 1979 - present (updated frequently)

A reference database for the international minerals industry run by the Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining Online.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more