Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

ViewsWire - Economist Intelligence Unit - Business intelligence

Publication coverage: 2003 - present (updated daily)

Daily highlights and analysis of key economic, political and market developments by country and region. Briefings on implications for business. Launch the Data Tool to build reports and download historical and current country and industry economic data.

VisualDx

VisualDx is a diagnostic clinical decision support system designed to enhance diagnostic accuracy, aid therapeutic decisions, and improve patient safety. With a strong dermatology component, this application can help quickly build a differential to evaluate the possibilities, compare variations, and improve diagnostic accuracy. Its vast medical image library includes many skin types, and pigments effectively providing access to clinical information and images at the point of care, on any device - mobile, tablet, or desktop. Images may be used in course management systems.

ViVa: A Bibliography of Women's History in Historical and Women's Studies Journals

Publication coverage: 1975 to present

Index to women's and gender history articles from over 100 scholarly journals published in English, French, German and Dutch.

Vogue Archive

Publication coverage: 1892-current

The Vogue Archive contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition) from 1892 to the present day, reproduced in high-resolution color page images.

Ask Us

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more